BESTUUR & COMMISSIES

Dagelijks Bestuur

Peter Heuvelink

voorzitter

Contactinformatie
T: 030 6097 222
peter.heuvelink@am.nl
https://www.am.nl

Postbus 4052
3502 HB Utrecht

Menno Mönch

penningmeester

Contactinformatie
T: 023 5420 244
menno@mooijekindvleut.nl
https://www.mooijekindvleut.nl

Gedempte Oude Gracht 124
2011 GX Haarlem

Jan de Beer

secretaris

Contactinformatie
T: 023 5530 900
j.debeer@batenburg.eu
https://www.batenburg.eu

Tempeliersstraat 20A
2012 ED Haarlem

Programmacommissie

Philip Wenneker

voorzitter

Contactinformatie
T: 023 3035 985
wenneker@4building.nl
https://www.4building.nl

Lireweg 6
2153 PH Nieuw Vennep

Kees Draisma

commissielid

Contactinformatie
T: 023 5733 575
kees@springtijarchitecten.nl
https://www.springtijarchitecten.nl

Haarlemmerstraat 9a
2042 NA Zandvoort

Ledencommissie

Onno Draijer

voorzitter

Contactinformatie
T: 020 3370 477
onno.draijer@westvastbv.nl
https://www.westvastbv.nl

Leidsestraat 130a
2182DS Hillegom

Richard Lengers

commissielid

Contactinformatie
T: 023 549 8400
richard.lengers@rabobank.nl
https://www.rabobank.nl

Polarisavenue 150
2132 JX Hoofddorp

Katja Verheul

commissielid

Contactinformatie
T: 023 528 5412
katja@vandenputten.com
https://www.vandenputten.com

Bronsteeweg 45
2100 AC  Heemstede

Webcommissie

Wouter Peltenburg

Webbeheerder/ implementatie

Contactinformatie
T: 06 45 802 851
wpeltenburg@ryderarchitecture.com
https://www.ryderarchitecture.com

Donkere Spaarne 26 rd
2011 JG  Haarlem

Cassandra Salvo

Webbeheerder/ datamanagment

Contactinformatie
T: 020 420 7249
c.salvo@garlic.eu
https://www.garlic.eu

Woltera van Reesstraat 5
1092 MJ  Amsterdam